Hello!


So just today, as I was wasting my time in office thinking of starting something new, I got this idea of writing a bucket list.

I have read so many lists by others but I never felt like writing one myself. I use to think that there is nothing in my life that I really want to do or I aim to do, especially within a particular time span.

As the infamous saying of John Lenon –

“Life is what happens while you are busy making other plan..”

I thought the life is anyway going to happen so whats point holding on to something?

And while living with this thought, unknowingly I had already set 2 targets for near future. One is to complete my MCA and other is to pass B2 level of DELF.

Now, I realize that I cannot let my life to just happen like that… It might happen on its own but I should always try from my side to make it happen the way I want it to. And when I began writing things, I got a whole list of things that I want to do! LOL!

So I thought – Why don’t I start a blog so that I can track all my moves towards life I want to make and I can compare, as life goes on, whether it is moving in my direction or it is happening on its own!!

I also wanted to start something new like a new project. So this blog. I want to keep behind all the bad/sad things and begin my journey towards a new, bright life!

P S : I want to share this photo that I just got today from a professional cartoonist, who draw cartoons for one of the leading news papers! Such a beautiful day is today!

That's me!

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my late twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite a tech-friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Hello. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

