Grendel Gremlin!


On the Drawspace.com, they had this lesson to draw sketch of Grendel Gremlin.

Here is what I did ๐Ÿ˜›

Grendel Gremlin

Grendel Gremlin

And then they had challenge i.e. an exercise to try our own Grendel. ๐Ÿ™‚

My Grendel Gremlin

My Grendel Gremlin ๐Ÿ™‚

Then I got excited and tried to draw sketch of a mask that I received on new year’s eve.
image

And I also drew this
image

I think these all are good as I know my drawing abilities ๐Ÿ˜› I never thought whatever I draw can be even be little bit pretty. Let’s see what is stored in the coming lessons of Brenda.

Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

