A sister is little bit of childhood that can’t be lost!


to my sisters! :*
with lots of love!!

Regular Indian Girl!

I can’t believe I have blogged for better part of a year and haven’t mentioned Hobbes yet! (I call her Hobbes because I love to believe that I am the smarter one! 😉 )

200369_177707512276895_2110649_nThat’s my little sister and me in our childhood home, when we were still making beautiful memories!!!

I’ve realised one thing – Distance does make the hearts grow fonder. Or may be, this is just one of the moments when melancholy rushes over you when you think of her going away to another country pretty soon.

She’s been planning her MS for over a year now but now that the tests are done and acceptance letters have started coming in, the hazy picture of hers in a foreign place has started getting clearer. And proud though I may be, I feel lost at the same time.

My little sister is going away. A place where I cannot…

View original post 272 more words

Leave a Reply

