Some planning…


They say – Goals without plan are just dreams or wishes.

So I have finally decided to plan to achieve my goals. Most of the goals are obviously from my bucket list. But I am going to achieve them one by one.

And I am also going to take help of power of positive thinking 😛
Lately, I happen to read some articles on the same and I felt like, it might not work, but it will also not backfire right? So why not give it a try??

So first, I have decided the goals that I want to achieve in the immediate future. They are –

1. Weight loss and getting in shape
2. Strong healthy hair
3. Get a nice skin
4. Clear MCA exams on time
5. Learn French

For weight loss. I had planned to join gym but then I changed my plan and I am going to walk daily and see what effect it has.

Walking is also a good exercise and I have read enough how walking alone with proper eating habits can help to reduce weight. So other thing that I need to look after is proper eating habit. I am also reading a book for that – ‘Lose your weight, don’t lose your mind.’ And I am definitely going to share the tips on this blog.

For strong healthy hair, I need to really follow a routine – like applying oil and egg white twice in a week, comb my hair daily at least twice (once before going to bed) yeah, I need to give up my laziness and buck up myself. I hope I pick up things.

I dont need to get a nice skin actually, I already have one. I just need to maintain it. By cleaning my face often especially now that it’s going to be hot summer and all the sweating! Also I need to avoid oliy food as it gives me immediate pimple 😀

Clearing MCA and learning french are real tough job. I don’t have a plan for them yet. Actually I don’t have enough time for the two at the very moment. So for now, I am going to use my positive thinking power here. Err… that was lame. I know. But I will come up with something for this. Maybe after a week. Because the coming week is really going to busy, and special too! I am getting engaged on 29th!

Oops! Did I just say that? I was not going to disclose it!!

More details about it later. I am finishing this post for now! See you!

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my late twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite a tech-friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Bucket List, Dietician, Go To France, Health, Indian Food, Influential Person, Learn French, Make up, MCA, Routine, Stay Fit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Some planning…

  1. Kelley says:

    Drinking plenty water helps with clear skin. I drink about 2L everyday but I’ve basically eliminated other drinks.
    I also eat quick oats made with cinnamon and water for breakfast to help me lose that belly fat. It seems to work, but I have been working on my abs for a few months also.

    Like

    • Dhanashree says:

      Ya, drinking water really helps. Even I have observed that. I will try to eat oats though, I don’t enjoy their taste but I will try your recipe! Thanks Kelly!!

      Like

      • Kelley says:

        Lol. I’ve been eating it for a while now so I’ve gotten used to the taste. When i first started it was horrible but i stuck with it because i saw a change in my body and well now i don’t really think it tastes as bad. I usually just cover the oats with water and sprinkle some cinnamon on top and microwave for 2minutes. but i guess adding salt or milk could help.

        Like

      • Dhanashree says:

        Will try and let you know how I feel! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

