Cleanliness bug!


While checking out different bloggers, I cam across this girl – My Messy World Here – and I realized, yes I too need to work on my cleanliness habits.

It’s not that I am not clean or I am very dirty. As I stay with my parents, there is always someone to take care of your stuff. Even I dont keep my things on place, my mom or my dad will, at some point of time keep it back to the place. But the thing is, they keep it at place where they think is right one. not the one that I have allocated. So it becomes really difficult for me next time to figure out their right place. And that’s why, I think it is better to do our things ourselves. Rather than being dependent on others. And then unnecessarily blaming them for helping us.

Also, once you get used to doing things rightly, we like it and we continue to do it every time.

So after coming across the blog, I realized, I have my 2 shelfs to clean. One of my cloths and other one of my books.

image

image

I found 2 weeks and cleaned both the shelfs. Thanks messy girl for inspiring me!

3 thoughts on “Cleanliness bug!

  1. Wow, I feel honoured that I got you inspired, that’s fantastic :)!!! Well done on the cleaning up and organizing :)!!! Doesn’t it feel nicer if you open your closet and see your things put there neatly? You actually SEE what you have and find it easily? The next task now is to try to keep it that way… That’s a hard one, I can tell you 😉 You need lots of discipline – I’m trying hard over here :)!!! Good luck with you :)!!! And let me know if you have any updates on the topic 🙂

    Like

    • yes, indeed. as we start realiseing the benefits of good thnigs we start following them and that’s how we develop the habit. I seriously think some one should start cleaniliness challenge. Actually not some one, i think you should start it!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Haha, but it’s difficult if you don’t know the persons! I can immagine doing so on facebook with your friends when you know their habits and all, but with total strangers you don’t know anything of? Only maybe if they already imply they’ve got a bit of a mess in their homes 😉 Will give it a thought^^

        Like

Leave a Reply

