To my beloved husband…


12th March 2016

I am scared
You will get bored of me,
Of my messages and chat that i leave daily.

I am scared that you will get irritated
That i bug you so much everyday
And frustrated, you will just leave me, leave me alone one day.

Without a phone call, a message or anything.

You know i miss you so much like hell!
I cant have proper food and can’t even sleep well 😦

Your thoughts keep me awake all night
Whether you are keeping fine, eating well or forced to get some sugar bite.

I wanna tell you that i just care for you
That’s the reason why i so much bug you.

Of course i want you to be happy always.
Do everything you can and you wish and even hang out with your friends.

Just remember that some few miles away, there’s a poor and helpless soul
Who is totally incomplete without you and only you can make her feel as a whole.

Waiting for your message with tired eyes,
Going through your old photos together, everyday she cries.

Maybe it’s stupid to cry everyday.
But that’s what my love for you is making me pay.
Maybe i am mad to love you so much.
But i cant think of anything else to do as such.

You are the only one who brings life in my life,
So please take care and reply back,
From yours loving wife! :*

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my late twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite a tech-friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

