I don’t feel like doing anything!!!!!


Nothing at all!

I mean I just took a break from my profession. I absconded (read as resigned) from my job. I am awaiting my visa so that I can join my husband onsite. I have my final exam of MCA (don’t ask me what is that.)  say within a week. And i dont feel like studying at all. It’s not that I didn’t try but it feels like all my brain cells have closed all their doors and they are not letting a single word to sip in. OMG. What am I having in my food for so many days?

I was bored like hell at my office. So i decided to quit it and concentrate on my studies. At least I will be done with this MCA. But now I don’t even feel like studying. And everytime I feel like enjoying something else like reading books or watching any movie or playing games on mobile suddenly my guilt pops its ugly head, don’t know where it is otherwise. And why isn’t my brain able to find the guilt? At least it will be forced to open some doors out of shame!!

So i fianlly resorted to my this old, untouched blog. The guilt is still following but I am going to ignore it for now. And my blog hasn’t received any hits from a very long time. So, you know, there’s a new guilt that nullifies the old guilt.

Now I am feeling a bit relived. I have decided to start a new page on Facebook and going to attach this blog to it. I don’t know how to do it but I am going to do it. That too today itself, now. Maybe that will make my life more interesting. I should do what is the only thing that is on my mind. I will post about it as well.

Till then, enjoy this song that I found of Bruno Mars while I was trying to google a term for not feeling to do anything!

It really lightened me up!

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my late twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite a tech-friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Learn English, MCA, Myself and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

