Happiness is….


It happened so that – my brother who is a marine engineer and sails on ship for 6 months, away from home, away from land, happened to meet my husband who has gone to Netherlands for 4 months now for his office work!!!

image

Cool and Handsome!

They must be together for just 2 to 3 hours but this quick meet between the 2 has made our families, here in India, so happy!
And i was like on the top of the world! 7th heaven or 9th pillar or whatever best one can think of!

This happy moment activated my creativity bud to such an extent that i took a pencil in my hand and drew out my feelings!

image

I couldn’t stop myself from sharing it!

I think it was an important day of my life!

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my late twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite a tech-friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Cousins, Hubby, Influential Person, Learn to draw and paint, Myself and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

