The Movie List


Now that I have all the time on the earth, I have decided to have a movie marathon! It is one of the things from my bucket list. I actually want that there shouldn’t be a single movie that I haven’t seen.

At this point, however, there are lots of movies that I am yet to watch. Some I have seen and left in between. Some I have not at all seen. But I have heard a lot of them from other people. Some I was going to watch in theaters but unfortunately couldn’t find time. So I am going to see them now. Here is the list of the 30 movies that I am going to see first not necessarily in the given order, except that I am going to see Kung fu Panda first.

This is the list of top movies that are on my mind since long time but couldn’t manage to see

1. Kung fu panda 3

Pirates of Caribbean

2. The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003)
3. Dead Man’s Chest (2006)
4. At World’s End (2007)
5. On Stranger Tides (2011)

6. The Shawshank Redemption (1994)

The Lord of The Rings
7. The Fellowship of the Ring
8. The Two Towers
9. The Return of the King
10. The Hobbit
11. The Godfather
12. SE7en
13. The Usual Suspects
14. Saving Private Ryan
15. Interstellar
16. Gravity
17. Deadpool

18. Gladiator
19. The Prestige
20. Green Zone
21. Inglorious Bastard
22. Superman
23. Captain America – the First Soldier
24. Inside Out
25. Taken
26. The Wolf at the Wall Street
27. The Dew Drop
28. Hangover 3
29. Finding Nemo
30. Grown ups

If you have any suggestions regarding my next list then please let me know. Also If you have seen all these movies, still we can discuss.

Do share your thoughts!

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my mid twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite tech friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Movie List

  1. blackmutts says:

    Many solid movies, but if you haven’t seen them yet, definitely give Pixar’s Up, Wall-E, and Monsters Inc a try!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Raining Movies!!! | My life into making

Leave a Reply

