Best of both worlds!!


Today was a normal day. I was doing my daily chores and all of a sudden an old song came to my mind and in no time I began humming it.

You get the best of both worlds,
Chill it out, take it slow,
Then you rock out the show.
Mix it all together
And you know
That it’s the best of both worlds!

The title track of the show Hannah Montana! Whoo! It is one of my favorite shows that i grew up watching. And i still wish they will air it again and i can watch it like always! It was not just about the teen popstar who lived 2 lives but also about friendship, about parents, about living our lives and above all it was a comedy drama! My brother and I loved the part of Jackson, Recco and Billy Ray Stuart!

Before, i thought of sharing this on fb as my status, feeling nostalgic and a link to this song. Then a thought visited my mind. Why shouldn’t i share it on my blog as well? I haven’t been here since long, long time. And so, here I am! I am sharing links to some of my favorite Miley Cyrus songs, who played the role of Hanna Montana aka Miley Stuart!

The Rockstar

The bone dance-

Make some noise!

The Climb –  from Hannah Montana the movie!

Who said

Party in the USA

7 things

She was 12 something when she started as Hanna Montana, and she is still a Popstar! She was like with me in every phase of my life. And she still there as i grow up 🙂

Wrecking ball!

I lover her even today. Although i just cant imitate her clothes, which i did otherwise 🙂

Keep going Miley! Time is on your side!!

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my late twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite a tech-friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Dreams, Influential Person, Movies, Music, Myself, Songs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

