Weekly Photo Challenge – Rare


I never before got a chance to see so many bicycles at one place, parked together!

Wanna ride?

Wanna ride?

It’s my entry for this week’s photo challenge!

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my mid twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite tech friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Bhauji, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – Rare

  1. Bipasha says:

    where is this? I once saw a grand cycle parking in Amsterdam, I think there might have been thousands of them!

    Like

  2. arv! says:

    perfect for WPC-Rare!…where was this shot?

    Like

  3. TravelmyStories says:

    Yes! Where is this place?

    Like

  4. quarksire says:

    wow serious bike parking …..

    Like

Leave a Reply

