P.S. I Love You!!


After having seen some serious disappointments, bad heart breaks and some real deaths, I understand what this movie is all about. And how thoughtful Jerry was to leave such a beautiful surprise for his wife!!

I just wanna tell you nothing,
You don’t want to hear.
All I want is for you to say
O’ why don’t you just take me
Where I’ve never been before?
I know you want to hear me
Catch my breath.
I love you till the end!

I don’t want to spend a single day
without telling you how I feel
I am your forever
And you are mine
And I will love you till the end!!

The last para i just added of my own.
Today is our 11 month anniversary!!

IMG_20160102_220516097

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my mid twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite tech friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Hubby, Music, Myself and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to P.S. I Love You!!

  1. write2site says:

    Well, i have seen this movie as well as read the novel 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

