Raining Movies!!!


I have always been fond of movies. Why should one not be? They take us to a different world all together, a world of imagination. And especially when I was introduced to Hollywood, I realized, this imagination knows no bounds!

In past of couple of years though, I got too busy with my life and I couldn’t actually make a plan to watch the movies. I even made a list of movies which I thought I must watch but I just couldn’t find the time.

But now I say, f**k the list ๐Ÿ˜€

Because we (husband and I) took a pass to our nearby theater and we can now watch unlimited movies!!!!!!!! We have decided to watch all the upcoming movies, except the ghost movies, I don’t really like them. but my husband does, so I am not really sure if we are completely going to boycott them ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

We have already seen 3 movies – Kahaani 2, Inferno and The Accountant. And there are 3 more planned for this weekend – Befikre, Fantastic Beasts and where to find them(IMAX) and Arrival!

I love the way things are turning out. I would wonder if I could ever get addicted to something. I mean, I wanted to see how it is to live a life completely in control of something else, like alcohol or smoking. But till now, I couldn’t dare to drink a thing that is highly alcoholic or I havent smoked even once. Now I think, why do I have to get addicted to these things when I can get addicted to watching movies? And it is not even that harmful, isn’t it? ๐Ÿ˜€

We come back from office, have dinner and then go the theater ๐Ÿ˜€ this is the best thing I can ask for. And since it is getting colder, we would rather sit in a cinema hall than to wander in the cool lanes of Amsterdam.

It is also one of things from my bucket list, to watch lots and lots of movies!!

What do you say? Do you enjoy watching movies? Which one is your favorite? What genre do you like? With whom do you prefer to watch movies? Do share! I wanna know!

2 thoughts on “Raining Movies!!!

Leave a Reply

