Happy New Year!


I really have nothing much to say but, Happy New Year! May the coming year bring lot of joy and happiness to all your lives!

I have no regrets for 2016. Oh, well, I have some but I have grown up to accept the bad things as part of our life just as we accept the good things. And there’s always some thing worse that could have happened. So instead of feeling sad about the bad things that happened, I have learnt to feel good about the worse that never happened! Too optimistic to be true, is it?

Whatever. 😛

My 2016, after moving to Amsterdam, had been rocking. Like, I have shed my dead skin and there is lot of positive energy in me, at least right now, when I am writing this post and I am eagerly looking forward to 2017.

I have lot many ideas to strike off couple of things from my ‘List‘. And yes, I-am-gonna-do-that!

What do you think about 2016 & 2017? Are you excited about the new start? I would love to hear!!

Happy New Year!

Have blast!

 

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my mid twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite tech friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Dreams, Influential Person, Myself and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

