Arty Crafty Wednesday!


You can also try, here’s the video –

7 thoughts on “Arty Crafty Wednesday!

    • ๐Ÿ™‚
      Ya they are cute and easy and I realized that they also fall in the category of doodles which are in vogue now a days. Don’t you think?
      And what did you say? You want to write children’s book?? That sounds interesting!!

      Like

      • When I was younger, I always had the idea of writing one. But I never really got around to it. Now it’s just pushed to the back of my mind. Maybe someday. Anything creative, I’m interested. I made my own greeting cards once upon a time drawing favorite children characters.

        Like

      • Hey Kelly, I just had a thought. Do you like to read books? If yes, can we start an online book club?

        Like

      • Yea I do. I had plans to read a book every month. Haven’t gotten around to it though. Downloaded some classics on my kindle app but right now I’m trying to focus on my crafting. My main focus apart from crochet though, is to learn how to apply henna.

        Like

  1. Hey. So I’ve started reading with my morning coffee. Figured it would be a nice way to get it done. I could read a chapter or 2 while my coffee cools a bit and as I sip. It’s mostly enlightening type books though. I used to love fiction but I think right now, I’d rather focus on being the best me I can be, mentally and spiritually transform myself as use books to guide me. What type of books were you suggesting though?

    Like

Leave a Reply

