Arty Crafty Wednesday


I couldn’t think of anything good, and I also didn’t have enough time. So I just draw something quickly. So here are 5 quick doodles, telling something about me πŸ˜›

wp-image-2068266332jpg.jpg

I am a tall girl with usually long hair, but now-a-days I keep them short. I think they look cool πŸ˜‰ And most of the time I wear T-shirt and Jeans with sneakers, which I think makes me look cooler πŸ˜€

wp-image-235339302jpg.jpg

I am Libra, but trying hard to strike balance in my life!

wp-image-187291312jpg.jpg

I love my family and few friends that I have! They are my weakness, but also my strenght!! ❀ ❀

wp-image-1309237194jpg.jpg

Maths was my favorite subject in school, and it ceases to leave my heart even today πŸ™‚

wp-image-1376234727jpg.jpg

Probably the only think I am mad about through out my life πŸ˜€

I think I am being too shameless here and posting these pictures even when they are too naive to put on a display. But I didn’t want to miss last post of this segment before my break. Yes, I am gonna be little busy next month. So I may not post anything. Not even Game of Thrones quote 😦

But I promise to come back with something exiting to share!!

Till then, Ciao!

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my late twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite a tech-friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Bucket List, Cousins, Hubby, Learn to draw and paint and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Arty Crafty Wednesday

  1. shiviphoenix says:

    Hey Dhanshree.. i loved all doodles. a really nice way to tell about yourself. you need not to be apologetic about it. not at all. we are here to express ourselves and let us not hinder this process.. keep doodling and keep posting πŸ™‚ waiting for some more to come… πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

