Arty Crafty Wednesday


Just when the Wednesday is about to end, I am posting this drawing, that I drew just few minutes ago –


And I tried to imitate it from here-

I think it is not perfect, but I am happy with myself. I think I am at least taking baby steps towards improving my drawing.

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my late twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite a tech-friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Bucket List, Learn to draw and paint and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Arty Crafty Wednesday

  1. Radhika says:

    It’s awesome!!.!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s perfect to me. πŸ˜ƒ especially like the look on the cats face. Looks like a naughty one. πŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kelley says:

    Do you ever draw off the top of your head? When I draw from a picture/drawing, my dad calls it “tracing”. He says I need to draw from memory. *rolling my eyes*

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dhanashree says:

      I totally agree that it is kind of tracing. But I am not so expert yet. I have to practice a lot, there are so many things that have to go from under my eyes and pencil. Only then I can draw from my memory. Although I should give it a try once in a while, just to check how far I have come.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. shiviphoenix says:

    It’s lovely Dhanashree…πŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Bhavana says:

    Perfect…liked her expressions

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

