Arty Crafty Wednesday – A rainy day


πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

I thought i was doing good, but i don’t know at what point it started becoming all messed up. But it was an honest attempt.

It used to be the first topic for drawing, when the school would start in June. And I think this is best I have drawn so far. πŸ™‚

Now I don’t know what should be the background color and what color the rain should be. In fact I think rain will spoil the entire thing even more.

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my late twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite a tech-friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Bucket List, Learn to draw and paint and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Arty Crafty Wednesday – A rainy day

  1. Kelley says:

    It’s cute except I think someone’s missing an eye…Hmm. Just keep practicing and don’t give up!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dhanashree says:

      Ha! Ya it is not complete.. Because I thought I am making it worse. So I left it incomplete.
      Thanks for encouraging. I am trying not to give up.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

