Weekly Photo Challenge – Temporary


For this week’s challenge, share a photo that says “temporary” to you.

I think all the ladies will agree, the way our hair looks on the day we had our hair cut is just awesome. And the look is as long lasting as that remaining day. We go to sleep, and get up next day and BANG! The hair is not the same anymore!!

Sometimes we even start doubting if the haircut is really what we had asked for?

We so wish to have all the equipment and skills of the parlor lady so that we can style our hair again.

Don’t you agree?

About Dhanashree

I am a newly married wife, in my late twenties. Software Engineer by profession, I am quite a tech-friendly and I love to read and write. Maths was my favorite subject at school :) Now, I am working on my vocabulary and drawing skills. I am totally a family person!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Myself, Netherlands and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – Temporary

  1. Megala says:

    Yes, I also like to have my hairdo done at home !!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Prajakta says:

    Ha ha 😀 That’s a funny and real take!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. arv! says:

    That’s a very different take on this week’s challenge! Good one, Dhanshree!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Temporary: Low Tide 2 – What's (in) the picture?

  5. Tina Schell says:

    LOL, I sure do, altho now that i’ve gone very short it’s much less of a problem!!! I always remind myself when watching TV that the stars are primped and fixed on every break!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dhanashree says:

      Ya, short hair is a good way to feel less miserable 🙂
      But I must say, you look beautiful and no less than a star in this display picture here ❤ ❤

      Like

  6. Pingback: WPC: Temporary | Lillie-Put

  7. Galen911 says:

    My hair is always the same… non existent! [Grin]
    Galen

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Anita says:

    You said it! If only the hairdo could just be frozen in place until it’s time for a makeover… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. writershilpa says:

    Hahaha! I totally agree with you Dhanashree!
    The day we have a hair cut. we are Cinderellas, and the next day we are back to being the Ugly ducklings! How I wish our fresh new hair cut stayed fresh and new a bit longer than a day! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

